Logo - Counseling Clinic Inc - Mental Health Care

(501) 315-4224
Toll Free (877) 926-3820
112 Pearson Street
Benton, AR 72015
Facebook

 
 
 
 

Staff Management Team

Name                                                  Phone                          Email                                      

Jim Gregory, LCSW                                        501-326-6700                      jgregory@cciar.org 
Chief Executive Officer

 

Jim Robertson                                                 501-326-6718                      jrobertson@cciar.org         
Director of Finance Department

 

Joyce Schimenti, LCSW                                  501-326-6729                      jschimenti@cciar.org   
Director of Quality Assurance Program

 

Robert Bennett, LCSW                                    501-326-6750                       rbennett@cciar.org
Director of Outpatient Program

 

Jessica Anderson, LCSW,                               501-326-6707                        janderson@cciar.org
Director of Youth Services Program

 

Rick Dawson, LPC                                           501-860-9505                        rdawson@cciar.org 
Director of Community Support Program

Holli Browning, LCSW                                      501-623-3477                        hbrowning@sgtar.org  
Director of Small Group Therapy               

 

Ty Crutchfield, LCSW                                       501-776-6680                        ty.crutchfield@salinememorial.org 
Director of Generations Program

 

Chad Strike, LCSW                                           501-594-5200                        cstrike@2cyr.org 
Director of Second Chance Ranch Program